Opening Hours & Term Dates

 

Monday: 

Tuesday: 

Wednesday: 

Thursday:

Friday:

09:00 - 13:00

09:00 - 15:30

09:00 - 13:00

09:00 - 15:30

09:00 - 13:00

Newsletters

Autumn Term Dates: Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Autumn Half - Term: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Days: Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September 2021

Spring Term Dates: Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

Spring Half - Term: Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022

Summer Term Dates: Monday 25th April 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

Summer Half - Term: Monday 30th May  2022 - Friday 3rd  June 2022

 
September Newsletter
October Newsletter